The Latest Book

WEIRD KID

Out July 20, 2021 from Harper Collins From the author of Cog and Voyage of the Dogs, Weird Kid is a hilarious and heartfelt homage to everyone who feels like they don’t belong. Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Stuart Gibb. Jake Wind is trying to stay under the radar. Whose radar? Anyone who might be too interested in […]

Read More